TVMA 2019 Board Members Board Meeting – La Grange

President Kedrick Bryant Center Point Energy P O Box 1700 Houston, TX 77251 Kedrick.bryant@centerpointeenergy.com 713/945-8904

Cell 281/785-7659

Vice President Oracio Molina Corteva 6009 Arbor Ridge Apt 2118, Fort Worth, TX 76132 omolina@corteva.com 682-308-7460
Secretary/Treasurer Eric Boutwell Progressive Solutions 805 Decatur Street, Newton, MS 39345 eboutwell@progressivesolutions.net 601/683-6466
903/245-3729
Past-President Amanda Sexton Alligare 711 W. Boynton Hamilton, TX 76531 Amanda.sexton@alligare.com 325/315-2086
Utility Nick Canales Texas New Mexico Power 702 36th St. North, Texas City, TX 77590 Nick.canales@tnmp.com 620/366-0908
Greg Brown Oncor 6411 Elm Springs Dr. greg.brown@oncor.com 682-218-8285
At Large Eric Boutwell Progressive Solutions 805 Decatur Street, Newton, MS 39345 eboutwell@progressivesolutions.net 601/683-6466
903/245-3729
Adam Wright Fort Bend County 1022 Blume Rd. Rosenberg, TX 77471 Adam.wright@fortbendcountytx.gov 281/342-0141
823/595-7025
Rhonda Roberts Dow AgroSciences 1820 Fairweather Dr.Princeton, TX 75407 rkroberts@dow.com 317/220-0665
Vernon B. Langston 314 N Maple Glade Circle, The Woodlands, TX 77382 tx.langston8@gmail.com
Myron Rabalais Bayer 21839 Blossombrook Lane, Katy 77450 Myron.j.rabalais@bayer.com 281/881-5567

Cell 713/899-4294

Contractor Supplier Jonathan Black Naturchem Inc. 270 Bruner Rd. Lexington, SC 29072 jblack@naturechem.net 803-957-8989
Cary Parrott Red River Specialties 12570 St. Hwy. 64 W.Tyler, TX 75704 cary.parrott@rrsi.com 903/596-7728
Cell 903/253-4351
Travis Jez TxDOT 150 E. Riverside Dr., Austin 78704 travis.jez@txdot.gov 512/416-3081